What a smelly goat

I only have 9 more days until I head back to the States. I’m excited and dreading it. I really like it here.

I’ve been going through a bit of a rough week because SNU was supposed to pay for my tuition over here. Somehow connections weren’t made and I found out a couple weeks ago that my tuition hasn’t been paid. As a result ANU unactivated my account here so I was no longer able to get on the email, my student portal, the internet, or take my exams. I finally got it worked out for them to let me on the internet and to take my exams, but I don’t believe SNU has paid my finances yet.
So next week I have exams Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. The past two couple of weeks have been reserved for studying for exams and term papers. There have been no classes and no chapels. It’s been kind of nice. I kinda wish we would have 2 weeks of free time to study for exams at SNU.

I’ve been under a lot of stress. Not only from my finance situation and the exams but just life in general.

Why do they call it a “rain check”?

Leave a Reply

