April Fools

April Fools is pretty big over here. One of the public newspapers over here writes an article each year for April Fools. This year they talked about how the new government was going to switch the driving to American. It went all into detail and was very well written. It was quite convincing.

I’m starting for forget which side of the road I’m supposed to drive on when I get home. I’m getting used to the things here. I’m going to be so confused when I get home.

That’s all I have to say for now. I’m getting really bored of this blogging thing.

2 thoughts on “April Fools

  1. How can you be bored of blogging? You havent done it in 10 days??!! lol We missed you yesterday. The kids had a blast looking for all the easter eggs we hid for them and you missed some amazing food!! YOu mom even made 2 dishes of cheesy potatos so there were more corners and more to take home šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

